play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A-1 AUTO GROUP

At A-1 AUTO GROUP we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A-1 AUTO GROUP

A-1 AUTO GROUP
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alex N on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to end! The vehicle was as described. Also arranged delivery for free which I thought was brilliant thank you again


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Natalie J on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional and very helpfull been to lots of other car dealers looking for my car and can say iam truly happy with the car and service irecived, a well deserved review


  • 5

    Excellent service and reliable place to buy a car

    By Zeshan A on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Got the car ready for us. Spoke in a very professional and polite manner. Amos helped us in getting our Juke and even sorted the minor scratches on the bonnet. Will buy again in future


  • 5

    At last,a dealer who knows how to present a car!!!

    By sheldon W on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Volvo C70 . Was exactly as advertised unlike other cars advertised on autotrader!!! . Lovely condition and got the price for the car I traded in as agreed beforehand. Will use again even though he's 180 miles from me.


  • 5

    Excellent service-Amos credit to company

    By melanie T on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Car exactly as listed, smooth transaction & sale. Valeters had misplaced parcel shelf for car & amos had new one couriered to me within 2 days as promised.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience!!!

    By Kabir G on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic experience buying my dream car from Capital Carz. I was allowed to test drive the car with no complications and was exactly how it was described in the advert. I would highly recommend buying a car from this company, as they are professional and always go the extra mile.


  • 5

    Top Notch Car Dealer

    By Tony L on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cant fault this company, From start to finish these guys were bang on. Communication was clear and simple, they even opened up the yard on a Sunday for me to arrive and collect my new car. I would highly recommend Capital Carz to family, friends and anyone. Thanks Guys from a truly satisfied customer!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Lisa L on 01 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 10 year old Vauxhall Corsa VXR with a three month warranty. Had to claim on the warranty as was quoted just under £900 by Vauxhall for a repair and would have had to wait 3-5 days for the part. Capital Carz took the car in without a quibble and got the repair done under the warranty within 2 days. A fantastic service nothing is too much trouble for them. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service - I wouldn’t hesitate to go back

    By Ashley D on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I don’t normally leave reviews, and if you believe the old adage about s conf hand car dealers, there’s normally a degree of truth in that... however, I feel absolutely compelled to praise and thank Capital Carz and the guys that run their business. Firstly, they were true gentleman and conducted themselves impeccably. Secondly, I was offered a fair exchange for a car I really wanted and the transaction was simple. I bought a car from them, and unluckily, it had a fault, which I know the guys didn’t know about. I contacted them, and they immediately sorted it out, sending me to a really good garage. It was no issues at all, and I’m really grateful to them for the peace of mind. All the while, they took the initiative to check that everything was ok. Brilliant after sales service and I was properly looked after - thank you. I can’t imagine parting with my new car anytime soon, but if I did, I’d come straight back to them, even though it’s miles from my home. Thank you gents!


  • 5

    very good AAAAA+++++

    By JASBIR B on 03 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to do business with lovely guys welcoming , beautiful car , would do business again


‹ Prev Next ›

A-1 AUTO GROUP

Telephone:
07931 488964

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

A-1 AUTO GROUP

Address:
WARRENGATE FARM BUILDINGS,
TEWIN,
WELWYN,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
AL6 0JD